River Houses


Adams House

 
 
 
 

Eliot House

 
Patricia Fuentes   Eliot K-51   patriciafuentes@college.harvard.edu

Patricia Fuentes

Eliot K-51

patriciafuentes@college.harvard.edu

 
 
 

Leverett House

 
Bluye DeMessie   G101   demessie@college.harvard.edu
Ozichi Osuoha   C-304   oosuoha@college.harvard.edu

Ozichi Osuoha

C-304

oosuoha@college.harvard.edu

 
 
Julia Losner   McKinlock B-212   jlosner@college.harvard.edu

Julia Losner

McKinlock B-212

jlosner@college.harvard.edu

 
 
Mary Kathryn Howard   DeWolf 20-52   mbhoward@college.harvard.edu

Mary Kathryn Howard

DeWolf 20-52

mbhoward@college.harvard.edu

 
 
 

Lowell House

 
Jessica Ding   20 Prescott 44   jding@college.harvard.edu

Jessica Ding

20 Prescott 44

jding@college.harvard.edu

 
 
 

Mather House

 
Molly Lesser   Mather B-311   molly_lesser@college.harvard.edu

Molly Lesser

Mather B-311

molly_lesser@college.harvard.edu

Benjamin Senzer   Low Rise 423   bsenzer@college.harvard.edu

Benjamin Senzer

Low Rise 423

bsenzer@college.harvard.edu

 
 
 
 
 

Quincy House

 
Nhu Dang   Quincy S-113   nhudang@college.harvard.edu

Nhu Dang

Quincy S-113

nhudang@college.harvard.edu

 
 
Chris Espinoza   Quincy S-305   cjespinoza@college.harvard.edu

Chris Espinoza

Quincy S-305

cjespinoza@college.harvard.edu

 
 
 

Winthrop House

 
Liz Kaye   Winthrop G207   elizabethkaye@college.harvard.edu