Adams House

  Raymond Tang   rtang@college.harvard.edu

Raymond Tang

rtang@college.harvard.edu

 

Cabot House

 

Kevin Eappen

Keappen@college.harvard.edu

 
 

Currier House

 

 Alice Rossmann  Currier B-421/422  alicerossmann@college.harvard.edu

Alice Rossmann

Currier B-421/422

alicerossmann@college.harvard.edu

 

Eliot House

 

Paul Lewis

Eliot H-23

paullewis@college.harvard.edu

 

Kirkland House

  Michelle Ko   Kirkland L-32  michelleko@college.harvard.edu

Michelle Ko

Kirkland L-32

michelleko@college.harvard.edu

  Yasmin Siraj   Kirkland E-12  yasminsiraj@college.harvard.edu

Yasmin Siraj

Kirkland E-12

yasminsiraj@college.harvard.edu

Leverett House

   Bluye   DeMessie    demessie@college.harvard.edu

Bluye DeMessie

demessie@college.harvard.edu

  Ozichi Osuoha   G-66   oosuoha@college.harvard.edu
  Lara Tang   G-118  Laratang@college.harvard.edu

Lara Tang

G-118

Laratang@college.harvard.edu

 

Lowell House

 
  Jessica Ding   Fairfax 410   jding@college.harvard.edu

Jessica Ding

Fairfax 410

jding@college.harvard.edu

 

Mather House

  Molly Lesser   Mather B-311  molly_lesser@college.harvard.edu

Molly Lesser

Mather B-311

molly_lesser@college.harvard.edu

  Benjamin Senzer    bsenzer@college.harvard.edu

Benjamin Senzer

bsenzer@college.harvard.edu

  Olivia Blanchard   oblanchard@college.harvard.edu   

Olivia Blanchard

oblanchard@college.harvard.edu

 

Pforzheimer House

 
  Rachel Oshiro   Pfoho WO-206   racheloshiro@college.harvard.edu

Rachel Oshiro

Pfoho WO-206

racheloshiro@college.harvard.edu

 

Quincy House

 

Mary Agajanian

magajanian@college.harvard.edu

 

Yilan Yang

yang_yilan@college.harvard.edu

 

Winthrop House

 
  Adhana Asfaw   Winthrop G430   aasfaw@college.harvard.edu

Adhana Asfaw

Winthrop G430

aasfaw@college.harvard.edu

 

Freshmen Dorms

 

  Patricia Fuentes    Matthews 205  patriciafuentes@college.harvard.edu

Patricia Fuentes 

Matthews 205

patriciafuentes@college.harvard.edu

  Liz Kaye   Hurlbut 208  elizabethkaye@college.harvard.edu

Liz Kaye

Hurlbut 208

elizabethkaye@college.harvard.edu

  Julia Losner   Greenough 212  jlosner@college.harvard.edu

Julia Losner

Greenough 212

jlosner@college.harvard.edu

  Ruth Hailu    Weld 22  ruthhailu@college.harvard.edu

Ruth Hailu

Weld 22

ruthhailu@college.harvard.edu