Adams House

 
 

Cabot House

 

Kevin Eappen

Keappen@college.harvard.edu

 
 

Currier House

 

 Alice Rossmann  Currier #G501  alicerossmann@college.harvard.edu

Alice Rossmann

Currier #G501

alicerossmann@college.harvard.edu

 

Eliot House

 
 Patricia Fuentes  Eliot K-51  patriciafuentes@college.harvard.edu

Patricia Fuentes

Eliot K-51

patriciafuentes@college.harvard.edu

 Alex Ren  Eliot I-35  alexanderren@college.harvard.edu

Alex Ren

Eliot I-35

alexanderren@college.harvard.edu

Kirkland House

Leverett House

  Bluye DeMessie   G101  demessie@college.harvard.edu

Bluye DeMessie

G101

demessie@college.harvard.edu

  Ozichi Osuoha   C-304   oosuoha@college.harvard.edu

Ozichi Osuoha

C-304

oosuoha@college.harvard.edu

  Julia Losner   McKinlock B-212  jlosner@college.harvard.edu

Julia Losner

McKinlock B-212

jlosner@college.harvard.edu

Lowell House

 
  Jessica Ding   20 Prescott 44   jding@college.harvard.edu

Jessica Ding

20 Prescott 44

jding@college.harvard.edu

 

Mather House

  Molly Lesser   Mather B-311  molly_lesser@college.harvard.edu

Molly Lesser

Mather B-311

molly_lesser@college.harvard.edu

  Benjamin Senzer    Low rise 423   bsenzer@college.harvard.edu

Benjamin Senzer

Low rise 423

bsenzer@college.harvard.edu

  Olivia Blanchard   oblanchard@college.harvard.edu

Olivia Blanchard

oblanchard@college.harvard.edu

Pforzheimer House

 
  Rachel Oshiro   Pfoho WO-206   racheloshiro@college.harvard.edu

Rachel Oshiro

Pfoho WO-206

racheloshiro@college.harvard.edu

 

Quincy House

 
  Mary Agajanian   Quincy 602  magajanian@college.harvard.edu

Mary Agajanian

Quincy 602

magajanian@college.harvard.edu

  Yilan Yang   Stone Hall N403  yang_yilan@college.harvard.edu

Yilan Yang

Stone Hall N403

yang_yilan@college.harvard.edu

Winthrop House

  Liz Kaye   Winthrop G207  elizabethkaye@college.harvard.edu

Liz Kaye

Winthrop G207

elizabethkaye@college.harvard.edu

Freshmen Dorms